Board of Directors 2013

2014 President Morton Funger (left) with  President-Elect Sean Warfield.

President: Morton I. Funger, Chairman, Community Realty Company, Inc.

President – Elect: Sean Warfield, Director, Tishman Speyer Properties

Executive Vice President/Secretary: Margaret “Peggy” Jeffers, Executive Vice President, AOBA

Treasurer: Harald Mangold, President, Scott Management, Inc.

Vice President – Commercial: Joan Berman, Senior Vice President, Vornado/ Charles E. Smith

Vice President – Residential/ Past President: John H. Ritz, President, William C. Smith + Co.

Vice President – DC: Peter Bonnell, Senior Vice President, The UIP Companies, Inc.

Vice President – Maryland: David H. Hillman, CEO, Southern Management Corporation

Vice President – Virginia: Robert Koltiska, Vice President – Property Tax, UDR, Inc

PAC Chair – DC: Mark Benedetti, Vice President for Property Management, Blake Real Estate, Inc.

PAC Chair – Maryland: Gary L. Campbell, President, Grady Management, Inc.

PAC Chair – Virginia: Kathy Knizner, Vice President, Duke Realty Corporation

At Large/ Past President: Caroline Kruger, Regional Property Manager, Boston Properties

At Large/ Past President: Carlton Diehl, Regional Vice President, Silver Bullet Corporation

At Large: Todd Bowen, Vice President Operations, Kettler Management

At-Large: Paul Davis, Senior Vice President, J Street Companies

At-Large: Arianna Royster, Executive Vice President, Borger Management, Inc.

At-Large: Judith A. Tria, Vice President, Property Management, First Potomac Realty Trust

Associate Representative: Keith Gurley, Vice President of Corporate Development & Training, Daycon Products Company